LIVE MUSIC AT SKYLOFT

Live Music Wednesday – Saturday

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Dj Slim Dee

Friday, October 14 @ 9:30 pm - 1:30 am

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday, January 1, 2022 at 8:00 am

One event on Friday, January 28, 2022 at 9:30 pm

One event on Friday, February 18, 2022 at 9:30 pm

One event on Friday, April 15, 2022 at 9:30 pm

One event on Friday, July 8, 2022 at 9:30 pm

One event on Friday, August 19, 2022 at 9:30 pm

One event on Friday, September 9, 2022 at 9:30 pm

One event on Friday, October 14, 2022 at 9:30 pm

One event on Friday, November 4, 2022 at 9:30 pm

One event on Friday, December 23, 2022 at 9:30 pm

$10

$10 Cover

Details

Date:
Friday, October 14
Time:
9:30 pm - 1:30 am
Cost:
$10

Venue

Skyloft
CA