LIVE MUSIC AT SKYLOFT

Live Music Wednesday – Saturday

Loading Events

← Back to Events

Skyloft

October 2021

Jazz Wednesday’s

Wednesday, October 27 @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30 pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday, November 3, 2021

Jazz Night at Skyloft featuring The Tom Dante Trio and Special Guests

Find out more »

SKELETON CREW

Thursday, October 28 @ 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Channeling the energy of 1970’s era Grateful Dead, Skeleton Crew plays the songs of the most beloved and successful touring band of all time.

Find out more »

DJ – LOCZI

Friday, October 29 @ 9:30 pm - 1:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday, September 24, 2021 at 9:30 pm

One event on Friday, October 1, 2021 at 9:30 pm

One event on Friday, October 29, 2021 at 9:30 pm

Find out more »

B-Side & DJ Bobbito The Chef

Saturday, October 30 @ 9:30 pm - 1:30 am

Dress up in your costume for Halloween- Costume Party!

Find out more »

80’s Night Halloween Party Featuring The Radio Rebels

Sunday, October 31 @ 8:30 pm - 12:00 am
$10

Costume Contest & Prizes! $10 Cover or Dress up in a Halloween Costume for Free Entry!

Find out more »

November 2021

Jazz Wednesday’s

Wednesday, November 3 @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30 pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday, November 3, 2021

Jazz Night at Skyloft featuring The Tom Dante Trio and Special Guests

Find out more »

KENDRA & THE BUNNIES

Thursday, November 4 @ 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Find out more »

80’s Night at Skyloft

Sunday, November 7 @ 8:30 pm - 12:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 pm on Sunday, repeating until Sunday, November 28, 2021

The 80’s are taking over Skyloft! Break out your parachute pants, it’s happening.

Find out more »

HEMPSTRING ORCHESTRA

Thursday, November 11 @ 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Find out more »

80’s Night at Skyloft

Sunday, November 14 @ 8:30 pm - 12:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 pm on Sunday, repeating until Sunday, November 28, 2021

The 80’s are taking over Skyloft! Break out your parachute pants, it’s happening.

Find out more »

STEVE MAGGIORA TRIO

Thursday, November 18 @ 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Find out more »

80’s Night at Skyloft

Sunday, November 21 @ 8:30 pm - 12:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 pm on Sunday, repeating until Sunday, November 28, 2021

The 80’s are taking over Skyloft! Break out your parachute pants, it’s happening.

Find out more »

THANKSGIVING – NO MUSIC

Thursday, November 25

We are closed today. Enjoy your Thanksgiving Day!

Find out more »

80’s Night at Skyloft

Sunday, November 28 @ 8:30 pm - 12:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 pm on Sunday, repeating until Sunday, November 28, 2021

The 80’s are taking over Skyloft! Break out your parachute pants, it’s happening.

Find out more »

December 2021

AGAVE BROS

Thursday, December 2 @ 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Find out more »

THE RAYFORD BROS

Thursday, December 9 @ 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Find out more »

KENDRE STREETER

Thursday, December 16 @ 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Find out more »

Feed the Kitty

Thursday, December 23 @ 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Feed the Kitty is an American country band with plenty of soul and Southern rock to boot. First formed during their college years in Arizona,…

Find out more »
+ Export Events