LIVE MUSIC AT SKYLOFT

Live Music Wednesday – Saturday

Loading Events

← Back to Events

Skyloft

May 2022

DJ – Matt Hill

Friday, May 20 @ 9:30 pm - 1:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday, January 22, 2022 at 9:30 pm

One event on Friday, March 18, 2022 at 9:30 pm

One event on Friday, April 1, 2022 at 9:30 pm

One event on Friday, February 11, 2022 at 9:30 pm

One event on Friday, April 29, 2022 at 9:30 pm

One event on Friday, May 20, 2022 at 9:30 pm

One event on Saturday, May 14, 2022 at 9:30 pm

One event on Friday, May 6, 2022 at 9:30 pm

$10

$10 Cover

Find out more »

90’s Rockshow & Dj Karma Camille

Saturday, May 21 @ 9:30 pm - 1:30 am
$10

$10 Cover

Find out more »

Jazz Wednesday’s

Wednesday, May 25 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Jazz Night at Skyloft featuring The Tom Dante Trio and Guest trombonist Francisco Torres

Find out more »

GREAT NORTH SPECIAL

Thursday, May 26 @ 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Thursday, January 20, 2022 at 8:00 pm

One event on Thursday, March 31, 2022 at 8:00 pm

One event on Thursday, April 28, 2022 at 8:00 pm

One event on Thursday, May 26, 2022 at 8:00 pm

$5

$5 Cover | The Great North Special, a country/blues/jazz/soul/funk/psych/Americana Jam band septet from Laguna Beach, will play a special show of originals and eclectic covers.…

Find out more »

DJ – Chef Bobbito

Friday, May 27 @ 9:30 pm - 1:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday, July 10, 2021 at 9:30 pm

One event on Friday, August 6, 2021 at 9:30 pm

One event on Saturday, August 21, 2021 at 9:30 pm

One event on Saturday, September 11, 2021 at 9:30 pm

One event on Saturday, September 25, 2021 at 9:30 pm

One event on Friday, November 19, 2021 at 9:30 pm

One event on Friday, April 8, 2022 at 9:30 pm

One event on Friday, April 22, 2022 at 9:30 pm

One event on Friday, May 13, 2022 at 9:30 pm

One event on Friday, May 27, 2022 at 9:30 pm

One event on Friday, June 3, 2022 at 9:30 pm

$10

$10 Cover

Find out more »

Pilot Touhill & DJ – Karma Camille

Saturday, May 28 @ 8:00 am - 1:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday, May 28, 2022 at 8:00 am

Find out more »

June 2022

Jazz Wednesday’s

Wednesday, June 1 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Jazz Night at Skyloft featuring Sit in with The Tom Dante Trio

Find out more »

DJ – Chef Bobbito

Friday, June 3 @ 9:30 pm - 1:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday, July 10, 2021 at 9:30 pm

One event on Friday, August 6, 2021 at 9:30 pm

One event on Saturday, August 21, 2021 at 9:30 pm

One event on Saturday, September 11, 2021 at 9:30 pm

One event on Saturday, September 25, 2021 at 9:30 pm

One event on Friday, November 19, 2021 at 9:30 pm

One event on Friday, April 8, 2022 at 9:30 pm

One event on Friday, April 22, 2022 at 9:30 pm

One event on Friday, May 13, 2022 at 9:30 pm

One event on Friday, May 27, 2022 at 9:30 pm

One event on Friday, June 3, 2022 at 9:30 pm

$10

$10 Cover

Find out more »

Jazz Wednesday’s

Wednesday, June 8 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Jazz Night at Skyloft featuring The Tom Dante Trio with guitarist/vocalist Dave Murdy

Find out more »

Jazz Wednesday’s

Wednesday, June 15 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Jazz Night at Skyloft featuring The Tom Dante Trio with trumpeter Willie Murillo & vocalist Becky Martin

Find out more »

Jazz Wednesday’s

Wednesday, June 22 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Jazz Night at Skyloft featuring The Tom Dante Trio with vocalist Chariya Bissonette

Find out more »

Jazz Wednesday’s

Wednesday, June 29 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Jazz Night at Skyloft featuring The Tom Dante Trio with vocalist Crystal Lewis

Find out more »
+ Export Events