LIVE MUSIC AT SKYLOFT

Live Music Wednesday – Saturday

Loading Events

« All Events

DJ – Chef Bobbito

Friday, August 12 @ 9:30 pm - 1:30 am

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday, July 10, 2021 at 9:30 pm

One event on Friday, August 6, 2021 at 9:30 pm

One event on Saturday, August 21, 2021 at 9:30 pm

One event on Saturday, September 11, 2021 at 9:30 pm

One event on Saturday, September 25, 2021 at 9:30 pm

One event on Friday, November 19, 2021 at 9:30 pm

One event on Friday, April 8, 2022 at 9:30 pm

One event on Friday, April 22, 2022 at 9:30 pm

One event on Friday, May 13, 2022 at 9:30 pm

One event on Friday, May 27, 2022 at 9:30 pm

One event on Friday, June 3, 2022 at 9:30 pm

One event on Friday, June 17, 2022 at 9:30 pm

One event on Friday, July 1, 2022 at 9:30 pm

An event every week that begins at 9:30 pm on Friday, repeating until Friday, August 12, 2022

$10

$10 Cover

Details

Date:
Friday, August 12
Time:
9:30 pm - 1:30 am
Cost:
$10

Venue

Skyloft
CA