LIVE MUSIC AT SKYLOFT

Live Music Wednesday – Saturday

Loading Events
Find Events

Live Music & Events Calendar

Jazz Wednesday’s

Wednesday, October 27 @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30 pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday, November 3, 2021

Jazz Night at Skyloft featuring The Tom Dante Trio and Special Guests

SKELETON CREW

Thursday, October 28 @ 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Channeling the energy of 1970’s era Grateful Dead, Skeleton Crew plays the songs of the most beloved and successful touring band of all time.

DJ – LOCZI

Friday, October 29 @ 9:30 pm - 1:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday, September 24, 2021 at 9:30 pm

One event on Friday, October 1, 2021 at 9:30 pm

One event on Friday, October 29, 2021 at 9:30 pm

B-Side & DJ Bobbito The Chef

Saturday, October 30 @ 9:30 pm - 1:30 am

Dress up in your costume for Halloween- Costume Party!

80’s Night Halloween Party Featuring The Radio Rebels

Sunday, October 31 @ 8:30 pm - 12:00 am

Costume Contest & Prizes! $10 Cover or Dress up in a Halloween Costume for Free Entry!

Jazz Wednesday’s

Wednesday, November 3 @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30 pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday, November 3, 2021

Jazz Night at Skyloft featuring The Tom Dante Trio and Special Guests

KENDRA & THE BUNNIES

Thursday, November 4 @ 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

80’s Night at Skyloft

Sunday, November 7 @ 8:30 pm - 12:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 pm on Sunday, repeating until Sunday, November 28, 2021

The 80’s are taking over Skyloft! Break out your parachute pants, it’s happening.

HEMPSTRING ORCHESTRA

Thursday, November 11 @ 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

80’s Night at Skyloft

Sunday, November 14 @ 8:30 pm - 12:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 pm on Sunday, repeating until Sunday, November 28, 2021

The 80’s are taking over Skyloft! Break out your parachute pants, it’s happening.

STEVE MAGGIORA TRIO

Thursday, November 18 @ 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

80’s Night at Skyloft

Sunday, November 21 @ 8:30 pm - 12:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 pm on Sunday, repeating until Sunday, November 28, 2021

The 80’s are taking over Skyloft! Break out your parachute pants, it’s happening.

+ Export Events