Live Music is Back at Skyloft!

Live DJ every Friday and Saturday @ 9:30pm

Loading Events
Find Events

Live Music & Events Calendar

DJ SLIM DEE

Friday, July 30 @ 9:30 pm

DJ – Icy Ice

Saturday, July 31 @ 9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday, July 31, 2021 at 9:30 pm

One event on Saturday, August 28, 2021 at 9:30 pm

DJ – Chef Bobbito

Friday, August 6 @ 9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday, July 10, 2021 at 9:30 pm

One event on Friday, August 6, 2021 at 9:30 pm

One event on Saturday, August 21, 2021 at 9:30 pm

DJ – Josh One

Saturday, August 7 @ 9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday, July 23, 2021 at 9:30 pm

One event on Friday, August 20, 2021 at 9:30 pm

One event on Saturday, July 17, 2021 at 9:30 pm

One event on Saturday, August 7, 2021 at 9:30 pm

DJ – Loczi

Friday, August 13 @ 9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday, July 16, 2021 at 9:30 pm

One event on Friday, August 13, 2021 at 9:30 pm

DJ – Josh One

Friday, August 20 @ 9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday, July 23, 2021 at 9:30 pm

One event on Friday, August 20, 2021 at 9:30 pm

One event on Saturday, July 17, 2021 at 9:30 pm

One event on Saturday, August 7, 2021 at 9:30 pm

DJ – Chef Bobbito

Saturday, August 21 @ 9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday, July 10, 2021 at 9:30 pm

One event on Friday, August 6, 2021 at 9:30 pm

One event on Saturday, August 21, 2021 at 9:30 pm

DJ – B Selecta

Friday, August 27 @ 9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday, August 27, 2021 at 9:30 pm

DJ – Icy Ice

Saturday, August 28 @ 9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday, July 31, 2021 at 9:30 pm

One event on Saturday, August 28, 2021 at 9:30 pm

+ Export Events